Shotokan Karate at 328 E 61st St New York City NY 10065     Phone: 1.212.207.1907      Email: richardamos@wtko.org
 INTERNATIONAL SEMINARS | 2017-2018

17th~19th November. Cincinnati. WTKO U.S. National Camp. Contact Zack Stewart at zsdrum@hotmail.com for details.

8th~10th December. Silicon Valley CA. Contact Jon Keeling at jon@svkarate.com

2nd~4th February. Stavangar, Norway. Contact Ernst Brimsoe at ernbri@hotmail.com for details.

10th~11th February. Norwich, England. Contact Jason Hitchings at jason@eska.co.uk for details.

24th/25th February. Torino, Italy. Contact Giorgio Bortolin at giorgio.bortolin@tiscali.it for details.

24th~25th March. Lourihna, Portugal. Contact Sergio Goncalves at aks.sergio@gmail.com for details.

6th~8th April. Frankfurt (Oder), Germany. Contact Frank Herrmann at herrmann-frankfurtoder@t-online.de for details.

10th~13th May. Thun, Switzerland. Contact Thomas Hertig at thomas.hertig@skas.ch for details.

June. Mariefred, Sweden. Contact Michael Fahlsten at fahlis@gmail.com for details.

June. Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Contact Hein Masseling hein@xs4all.nl for details

28th June~1st July. Norway. Contact Andreas Wangberg at andreas.wangberg@fd.dep.no for further details.

2nd~5th August. Toronto, Canada. WTKO International camp and tournament. Contact Scott Middleton at traditionalkarateofbrandon@gmail.com for details.

31st August~2nd September. Sweden. Contact Johann at johann@bujinkai.nu for details.

29th~30th September. Southend & Norwich, England. Contact Jason Hitchings at jason@eska.co.uk for further details.